STAFF DIRECTORY

Contact Information

Todd Swinney Principal tswinney@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Denny Shaw Asst. Principal/AG jshaw@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Jeanine Davis Counselor jdavis@prentiss.k12.ms.us
DeAnna Arnold Library darnold@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Wheeler Cafeteria wheelerlunchroom@prentiss.k12.ms.us
TEACHERS AND ASSISTANTS EMAILS
(ALPHABETICALLY BY FIRST NAME)
Amanda Hargett 1st Grade ahargett@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Alison Rausch 5-6 SPED arausch@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Allison Floyd 9-12 History afloyd@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Allison Smith 7th SS, 7th/8th Math asmith@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Amanda Bishop 5-6 math abishop@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Amanda Mason 3rd Language amason@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Amy Crawford PE 2,4,6,7/8, 9-12 acrawford@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Amy Hutcheson 7/8 Science ahutcheson@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Amy Tice 4th Math and Science atice@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Angie Wilemon 3rd math awilemon@prentiss.k12.ms.us
April Wilbanks 2nd Grade ELA awilbanks@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Blakeley Johnson K-2 SPED bjohnson@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Candace Seyfarth Speech Language Pathologist cseyfarth@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Carly Roberts Assistant cjroberts@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Carter Swinney 5-6 history cswinney@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Christine Peters Speech cpeters@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Chrystal Davis 4th ELA and Social Studies cdavis@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Cody Burchell 9-12 SPED cburchell@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Devan Tate 7-8 English, HS CCR dtate@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Hayley Pounds 3rd Reading hpounds@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Jade Kimbrough 5-6 ELA jkimbrough@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Jane Lamy 2-6 Gifted, 7SS elamy@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Jeri Potts 3-4 SPED jopotts@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Katina Hatfield Teacher assistant khatfield@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Kayla Manley 5-6 Science kmanley@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Keshia Cleveland 1st kcleveland@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Lacy Bullock Kindergarten lbullock@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Leah Basden 7-12 SPED lbasden@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Melanie Price K-6 SPED mprice@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Melanie Swinney 9th & 11th English, Drama mswinney@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Michelle Shaw 9-12 Science mshaw@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Mitch Howell mhowell@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Molly Brown PE 1,3,5,7/8 mbrown@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Monte Garrett HS Math mgarrett@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Nathan Garner 9-12 History/Girls BB ngarner@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Pam Maddox 2nd Grade Math pmaddox@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Stacy Fisher 9-12 Art sfisher@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Stephanie Beckham 9-12 Math sbeckham@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Steven Hodgin HS English shodgin@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Suzie Wilbanks Kindergarten swilbanks@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Valerie Perrigo CF 1/2 & C.Health vperrigo@prentiss.k12.ms.us
Tammy Kennedy Kindergarten tkennedy@prentiss.k12.ms.us